Block a Pinterest profile to prevent someone from following you, messaging you or interacting with your Pins.
No one will ever receive a notification that you've blocked or unblocked them. They'll only be alerted if they try to follow you or interact with your Pins.
People you block will still appear in searches, feeds and group boards. Pins you saved from them will remain on your profile. You'll need to remove those Pins one at a time.
If your interaction with another person rises to the level of bullying or harassment, follow our reporting guidelines. If you’re ever concerned about your safety, contact the police.