You can't merge your Pinterest accounts currently. If you have more than one account, you can either keep both accounts and switch between them, or choose one to keep, and then deactivate or close the rest. If you deactivate or close an account, only the account connected to that email address will be affected. All other accounts will remain open.
Free up an email address
Each email address can only be connected to one Pinterest account at a time. If you temporarily deactivate a Pinterest account, it won’t free the email address up for use on another account.
If you want to free up the email address on an account, you can:
- Permanently close the account connected to the email address
- Change the email address connected to your account in your settings
Move Pins between accounts
There's currently no way to transfer or move multiple Pins between accounts. If you’d like to transfer Pins from one account to another, you can save each Pin from your original account to your new account.