If you're done with a board for now but think you might want to sneak a peek again someday, archive your board. If you're sure you never want to see a board again, you can delete it. When you archive a board, you can find it at the bottom of your profile, below your boards. Archived boards will not show up in your public profile and you will not be able to save Pins to it. You can unarchive a board at any time.
If you're sure you never want to see a board again, you can delete it. We cannot restore deleted Pins or boards, so delete with caution. When you delete a board, all the Pins on the board are deleted too.
Learn how to edit a board.