In some apps, you’ll see an option to connect with your Pinterest account. By connecting your Pinterest account to that app, you can save and do more with Pinterest.
To see which apps you have connected, go to the Apps section in your settings. Here you'll see what information the app has access to and when it was approved. If you no longer want to use Pinterest to connect to these apps, click Revoke Access.
- Edit your settings
- Keep your account secure
- Log in and out of Pinterest