Leave a group board

View instructions for:

You can leave a group board if you’ve been invited to be a collaborator. If you are the owner of the group board, you can delete it just as you would any other board.

  1. Open a group board from your profile
  2. Click  
  3. Click Leave next to your name and confirm the change
  1. Open a group board from your profile
  2. Tap  
  3. Tap Leave board
  1. Open a group board from your profile
  2. Tap  
  3. Tap Leave board
Still need help?
Contact us