Merge two boards or sections together to keep more of your saved Pins in one place. You can merge any boards or sections that you own.
Before you merge a board or section, remember:
- When you merge a board into another board, the followers of the merged board will not transfer to the new board
- If you merge a secret board with a public board, the privacy settings of the destination board will apply
- To undo a merge, you’ll need to create a new board or section and move the Pins there, one by one