Only you (and anyone you invite) can see your secret boards. Secret Pins and boards won’t appear in your home feed, in search, or anywhere else around Pinterest.
If you want to make a new secret board, create a board and toggle "Secret" when you name the board.
Make an existing board secret
When you save Pins to a secret board, the person you saved the Pin from won’t get a notification and the Pin’s count won’t increase.
When you save Pins from a secret board, we won’t show the name of the person you saved it from on your new Pin.
If you want to share a secret board, you can invite friends to collaborate or make the board public. To make a board public, toggle off "Secret" in the board settings.