Safe mode

If we see suspicious activity on your account, we'll put it in safe mode to protect your Pins and send you an emailSafe mode prevents any changes to your account until you reset your password. 

Get out of safe mode

Reset your password. Or, if your account's connected to Google or Facebook and you've logged in that way before, log in with Google or Facebook 

Add extra security to your account

Once you're out of safe mode, you can make your account more secure.