See ad accounts shared with you

If you have a business account, you can view and access the ad accounts you have access to in your Accounts Manager. 

The four levels of access you may be granted are described in the table below:

Admin Full, read-write access to all components of the ad account, including billing, campaign creation, editing and optimization, audience management, and Pin creation on protected boards for promotion purposes. No access to create or edit Pins on public boards.
Analyst Read-only access to all components of an ad account except billing and business settings, including the ability to generate reports. No access to create / edit campaigns.
Audience Create and edit access to the Audience Manager page and view access to the Conversion tracking page for a given ad account. No access to create / edit campaigns or view reporting.
Finance View, edit and manage billing details for an ad account. No access to create / edit campaigns or view reporting.

See ad accounts others have shared with you

  1. Navigate to ads.pinterest.com

  2. Click   next to your name

  3. Click the "Shared with me" tab

To leave an account, click   next to your name and navigate to the "Shared with me" tab. Click the ad account you'd like to leave and select View account settings. Click Leave ad account below your name and access level.

Still need help?
Contact us