posted this on October 10, 2012 15:13
What happens when you block
What happens when you unblock
Can I see a list of people I've blocked or who've blocked me?
No, you can't see a list of people you've blocked or those who've blocked you.
You'll see an error that you've been blocked if you try to follow someone who's blocked you or interact with their pins.
Using a phone or tablet? Learn how to block someone in the iPad, iPhone, and Android app.
Report objectionable or spammy content, comments or people
Pinterest's impersonation policy
Support Ticket System by Zendesk